Hirsh Industries

Rep Locatore

Select a type

Browse Locations

  • ADMA (Mid-Atlantic)
    3207 Corporate Court
    Ellicott City MD 21042
    Coverage Area: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York Metro, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Brian Doherty Territory: Maryland 410.627.7106 briand@admarepgroup.com Steve Flounders Territory: East Pennsylvania 610.209.2204 steveflounders@admarepgroup.com Ed Doherty Territory: North New Jersey, New York Metro 609.902.6619 eddoherty@admarepgroup.com Mark Campetti Territory: Delaware, South New Jersey, East Pennsylvania 610.420.6563 markcampetti@admarepgroup.com Patrick Moore...
  • AOK (Northeast)
    1599 Washington Street, Unit 1B
    Braintree MA 02184
    Coverage Area: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Rhode Island, Vermont Pat McGourty Territory: New York (Upstate), Vermont, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts patrickm@aokreps.com 617-680-0370 Steve Alexander Territory: New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts stevea@aokreps.com 781-771-5044
  • Buddy Brown & Associates (Rocky Mountains)
    3333 S. Bannock Street Suite 310
    Englewood CO 80110
    Coverage Area (Rocky Mountains): Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming 00000000 Stan Brown Principal - Texas 214.926.0449 stanb@buddybrown.com Jim Feagin Principal - Colorado, Montana, Wyoming 720-635-7893 jim@buddybrown.com Jim Nydam Principal - New Mexico 303-638-8725 jimn@buddybrown.com Rocky Cox Territory: Idaho, Utah 801-474-1501 rocky@buddybrown.com
  • Coriden, Inc. (North-Central)
    9856 Derby Lane 2nd Floor
    Westchester IL 60154
    Coverage Area: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin Matt Maller President 317-696-0907 matt@coriden.us Ron Elzy VP Contract Furniture - Michigan 502-553-7336 ron@coriden.us Craig Hajduk VP Office Channel 847-840-2545 craig@coriden.us Sam Clemens Territory: West Michigan & NBF 630-730-2349 sam@coriden.us\ Dave Soline Territory:...
  • Frey Gaede (Southeast)
    8814 Montgomery Road
    Cicinnati OH 45236
    Coverage Area: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee 000000000000 John Thompson Territory: South Alabama, Florida (Panhandle), North Georgia, South Mississippi 770-630-0548 john.thompson@fg1948.com Charles Dasher Territory: Georgia, East North Carolina, East South Carolina 919-604-5676 charles.dasher@fg1948.com Chris Henrikson Territory: North Georgia 770-871-5510 chris.henricksen@fg1948.com Chuck Paolucci Territory: North Florida 321-274-7683...
  • Vanguard Sales Group (West)
    5405 Alton Pkwy #A-613
    Irvine CA 92604
    Coverage Area: Arkansas, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington Nick Aronis Territory: Northern California 510-543-3011 Nick@thegodfreygroup.com Pat Forte Territory: Northern California 510-469-8133 Pat@thegodfreygroup.com David Atherton Principal: Northern California, Hawaii, Northern Nevada 925-518-6345 Datherton@wgatherton.com Steve Sammut Territory: Northern California 510-543-3998 Steve@thegodfreygroup.com Kristy Reed Territory: Northern California 707-548-1395 Kristy@thegodfreygroup.com Nancy Lingane Territory:...
  • Workspace Marketing Group (Southwest)
    6100 West Plano Parkway Suite 1400
    Plano TX 75093
    Coverage Area (Southwest): Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas Tim Kuhlman Principal - Florida HQ For MVK & WMG 561-835-0987 tim.k@workspacemarketing.com Annette Mallard Territory: North Texas, North Louisiana 817-372-1090 annette@workspacemarketing.com Earle White Territory: North Texas, Oklahoma 214-364-6686 earle@workspacemarketing.com Jeff Ward Territory: East Louisiana, Arkansas 901-483-6821 jeff@workspacemarketing.com Morgan Costanza Territory: Houston, West Louisiana...
Map View List View
© 2020 Hirsh Industries. All Rights Reserved.