Hirsh Industries

Vanguard Sales Group (West)

5405 Alton Pkwy #A-613
Irvine, CA 92604

Coverage Area: Arkansas, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Nick Aronis
Territory: Northern California
510-543-3011
Nick@thegodfreygroup.com

Pat Forte
Territory: Northern California
510-469-8133
Pat@thegodfreygroup.com

David Atherton
Principal: Northern California, Hawaii, Northern Nevada
925-518-6345
Datherton@wgatherton.com

Steve Sammut
Territory: Northern California
510-543-3998
Steve@thegodfreygroup.com

Kristy Reed
Territory: Northern California
707-548-1395
Kristy@thegodfreygroup.com

Nancy Lingane
Territory: Southern California, Arizona
562-209-3445
Nancy@thegodfreygroup.com

Russ Tonner
Principal: Arizona, Southern California
562-716-9108
Rtonner@wgatherton.com

Rick Bertelson
Principal: Southern California, Nevada
714-401-6429
Athofc@aol.com

Mike Hill
Territory: Southern California
951-515-0649
Mike@thegodfreygroup.com

Kelly McKinzie
Territory: Southern California
760-521-6779
Kelly@thegodfreygroup.com

Stephen Lambard
Territory: Southern California
949-333-9159
stephen@corsocal.com

Bob Meucci
Territory: Oregon, Washington
206-660-7233
Bobmeucci@meucci.net

Anne Garcia
Controller/Sales Support
510-459-2966
Anne@thegodfreygroup.com

Anna Olson
Sales Support
562-212-2658
Anna@thegodfreygroup.com


Types:


Map:

Get directions
© 2019 Hirsh Industries. All Rights Reserved.