Hirsh Industries

Coriden, Inc. (North-Central)

9856 Derby Lane 2nd Floor
Westchester, IL 60154

Coverage Area: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Matt Maller
President
317-696-0907
matt@coriden.us 

Ron Elzy
VP Contract Furniture - Michigan
502-553-7336
ron@coriden.us

Craig Hajduk
VP Office Channel
847-840-2545
craig@coriden.us

Sam Clemens
Territory: West Michigan & NBF
630-730-2349
sam@coriden.us\

Dave Soline
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, South Ohio
317-809-9181
dave@coriden.us

George Harig
Territory: North Illinois, Chicago
847-363-2718
george@coriden.us

Linda St. John
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
612-280-9810
linda@coriden.us

Doug Unger
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
262-649-6638
doug@coriden.us

Art Anzen
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
847-354-0661
art@coriden.us

Mike Drell
Territory: Chicago, Illinois
630-400-6594
mike@coriden.us

Murray Drell
Territory: East Michigan, Ohio
216-973-7420
murray@coriden.us

Kelly McKenzie
Territory: Michigan
586-482-1210
kelly@coriden.us

Ron Scott
Territory: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, West Iowa
913-568-7502
rons@coriden.us

Chase Elzy
VP Home & Ecommerce
502-299-8531
chase@coriden.us

Kaylee Rongo
Sales Admin - Chicago
708-410-1418
kaylee@coriden.us

Kathy Maller
Sales Admin - Indianapolis
317-578-4439
kathy@coriden.us

Amy Elzy
E-commerce, Louisville Kentucky
502-299-8563
amy@coriden.us


Types:


Map:

Get directions
© 2019 Hirsh Industries. All Rights Reserved.