Hirsh Industries

Vanguard Sales Group Reps

Alaska

Bob Meucci  206-660-7233  bobmeucci@meucci.net

Arizona

Scott Hrudicka | 602-502-4180 | scott@vanguardsalesgroup.com
Russ Tonner 562-716-9108 russ@vanguardsalesgroup.com

California - Northern

Nick Aronis | 510-543-3011 | nick@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)
David Atherton | 925-518-6345 | david@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)
Pat Forte | 510-469-8133 | pat@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)
Steve Sammut | 510-543-3998 steve@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)

California - Southern

Mike Hill  951-515-0649  mike@vanguardsalesgroup.com
Stephen Lambard  949-333-9159  stephen@corsocal.com 
Nancy Lingane  562-209-3445  nancy@vanguardsalesgroup.com 
Kelly McKinzie  760-521-6779 kelly@vanguardsalesgroup.com 
Russ Tonner  562-716-9108 russ@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Hawaii

Nick Aronis | 510-543-3011 | nick@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Nevada

David Atherton | 925-518-6345 | david@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Reno)
Mike Hill  951-515-0649  mike@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Las Vegas)
Scott Hrudicka | 602-502-4180 | scott@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Oregon

Bob Meucci  206-660-7233  bobmeucci@meucci.net

Washington

Bob Meucci  206-660-7233  bobmeucci@meucci.net

© 2019 Hirsh Industries. All Rights Reserved.