Hirsh Industries

Coriden, Inc. Reps

Iowa

Ron Scott | 913-568-7502 | rons@coriden.us

Illinois

Mike Drell | 630-400-6594 | mike@coriden.us (Chicago)
George Harig | 847-363-2718 | george@coriden.us (Northern Illinois & Chicago)
Sam Clemens | 630-730-2349 | sam@coriden.us (Chicago)

Indiana

Ron Elzy | 502-553-7336 | ron@coriden.us

Kansas

Ron Scott | 913-568-7502 | rons@coriden.us

Kentucky

Ron Elzy | 502-553-7336 | ron@coriden.us

Michigan

Sam Clemens | 630-730-2349 | sam@coriden.us (Western Michigan)
Murray Drell | 216-973-7420 | murray@coriden.us (Eastern Michigan)

Minnesota

Linda St. John | 612-280-9810 | linda@coriden.us
Doug Unger | 262-649-6638 | doug@coriden.us

Missouri

Ron Scott | 913-568-7502 | rons@coriden.us

Nebraska

Ron Scott | 913-568-7502 | rons@coriden.us

North Dakota

Linda St. John | 612-280-9810 | linda@coriden.us
Doug Unger | 262-649-6638 | doug@coriden.us

Ohio

Murray Drell | 216-973-7420 | murray@coriden.us
Ron Elzy | 502-553-7336 | ron@coriden.us (South Of Columbus)

South Dakota

Linda St. John | 612-280-9810 | linda@coriden.us
Doug Unger | 262-649-6638 | doug@coriden.us

Wisconsin

Doug Unger | 262-649-6638 | doug@coriden.us

© 2019 Hirsh Industries. All Rights Reserved.